People

Staff

Giacomo Baldi
Associate professor
Head of the laboratory

E-mail: giacomo.baldi@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 2797

Marco Zanatta
Associate professor

E-mail: marco.zanatta@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 1522

Roberto Graziola
Senior technician

E-mail: roberto.graziola@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 2064

Flavio Rossi
Senior technician

E-mail: flavio.rossi@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 2002

Cristina Armellini
IFN-CNR & FBK technician

E-mail: cristina.armellini@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 1654


PhD Students

Erica Alfinelli
PhD student (XXXVI cycle)

E-mail: erica.alfinelli@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 1541

Fabio Brugnara
PhD student (XXXVIII cycle)

E-mail: fabio.brugnara-1@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 2002

Irene Festi
PhD student (XXXVIII cycle)

E-mail: irene.festi@unitn.it
Tel: (+39) 0461 28 1541


Elisa Maccadanza
PhD student (XXXVI cycle)
PhD programme in Archaeology, Art History and History, University of Verona

E-mail: elisa.maccadanza(at)univr.it


Undergraduate students

Giulio Maria Lo Bello
Supervisors: Federico Ricci Tersegni & Marco Zanatta

Mauro Marcon
Supervisor: Giacomo Baldi


Missing photo image by M.casanova (CC BY-SA 4.0) from Wikimedia Commons.